Contact us

Bristol Office Address:
Diplomats of Sound
Kambe House
34a Portland Square
Bristol
BS2 8RG

London Office Address:
Diplomats of Sound
Rich Mix
35-47 Bethnal Green Road
London
E1 6LA

Si Chai
Founder & Creative Director
sichai@diplomatsofsound.org

Tom Smallwood
Commercial Director & International Tour Development
tom@diplomatsofsound.org

Sam Gill
Head Booking Agent
sam@diplomatsofsound.org

Cat Roberts
Booking Agent
cat@diplomatsofsound.org

Lexy Morvaridi
Booking Agent
lexy@diplomatsofsound.org

Andrew Wildgoose
Booking Agent & Booking Administrator
andrew@diplomatsofsound.org

JJ Gray
Production & Tour Advancing
jj@diplomatsofsound.org

Cait Campbell
Booking Administrator & International Tour Development
cait@diplomatsofsound.org

Brett Leboff
Head of Artist Development
brett@diplomatsofsound.org

Mo Joshi
International Business Development
mojo@diplomatsofsound.org